Header image alt text

Morning Seditionists

Media Contact Info

ABC News

47 W. 66 St., New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-456-7777
D.C. Bureau phone: 202-222-7777

General e-mail: netaudr@abc.com

ABC World News Tonight:
Phone: 212-456-4040
Fax: 212-456-2795

E-mail: netaudr@abc.com

Nightline:
1717 DeSales St., NW, Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-222-7000

E-mail: niteline@abc.com

20/20:
147 Columbus Ave., 10th fl, New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-456-2020

Fax: 212-456-0533
E-mail: 2020@abc.com

ABC’s Good Morning America:
147 Columbus Ave., New York, NY 10023

Phone: 212-456-5900
Fax: 212-456-7257
E-mail: netaudr@abc.com

CBS

CBS News
524 W. 57 St., New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-975-4321
Fax: 212-975-1893
D.C. Bureau phone: 202-457-4385

CBS Evening News:
Phone: 212-975-3691 or 202-457-4385
Fax: 212-975-1893

The Early Show:
Phone: 212-975-2824

Fax: 212-975-7133 or 212-975-2033

60 Minutes:
555 W. 57th St., New York, NY 10019-2985
Phone: 212-975-2006
Fax: 212-757-6975

60 Minutes II:
Phone: 212-975-6200

CNBC

2200 Fletcher Ave.
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: (201) 585-2622
Fax: (201) 583-5453
Email: info@cnbc.com

CNN

One CNN Center, Box 105366, Atlanta, GA 30303-5366
Phone: 404-827-1500
Fax: 404-827-1906

E-mail: cnn.feedback@cnn.com

CNN Washington Bureau
820 First St. N.E., Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-898-7900
Fax: 202-898-7923

Crossfire
Phone: 202-898-7655
Fax: 202-898-7611

Larry King Live
Phone: 202-898-7690

Fax: 202-898-7686

Fox News Channel

1211 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10036

Phone: (212) 301-3000
Fax: (212) 301-4229
Email: comments@foxnews.com

MSNBC

One MSNBC Plaza
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: (201) 583-5000
Fax: (201) 583-5453
Email: world@msnbc.com
Hardball: hardball@msnbc.com

NBC

30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112
Phone: 212-664-4444
Fax: 212-664-4426

Washington Bureau
4001 Nebraska Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20016
Phone: 202-885-4200
Fax: 202-362-2009

NBC Nightly News:
Phone: 212-664-4971 or 202-885-4259
Fax: 202-362-2009
E-mail: nightly@nbc.com

NBC News’ Today:
Phone: 212-664-4602 or 202-885-4231

Fax: 212-664-4426
E-mail: today@nbc.com

Dateline NBC
Phone: 212-664-7501

Fax: 212-664-7864
E-mail: dateline@nbc.com

Meet the Press
E-mail: MTP@NBC.com

Public Broadcasting

PBS
1320 Braddock Place, Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-739-5000
Fax: 703-739-8458

The NewsHour with Jim Lehrer
3620 South 27th St., Arlington, VA 22206
Phone: 703-998-2150
E-mail: newshour@pbs.org

National Public Radio
635 Massachusetts Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20001-3753
Phone: 202-513-2000
Fax: 202-513-3329
E-mail: Jeffrey Dvorkin, Ombudsman ombudsman@npr.org

All Things Considered:
Phone: 202-513-2110
E-mail: atc@npr.org

Morning Edition:
Phone: 202-513-2150
Fax: 202-513-3329
E-mail: morning@npr.org

National Newspapers

Los Angeles Times
202 West First Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 800-528-4637 or 213-237-5000
Fax: 213-237-4712
E-mail: letters@latimes.com

New York Times
229 W. 43rd St., New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-556-1234
Fax: 212-556-3690
D.C. Bureau phone: 202-862-0300

E-mail: letters@nytimes.com

Editorial: editorial@nytimes.com
National: national@nytimes.com
Washington: washington@nytimes.com

Corporate Communications:

Catherine Mathis
Vice President
Corporate Communications
(212) 556-1981

Toby Usnik
Executive Director
Public Relations
(212) 556-4425

Paula Schwartz
Assistant Director, Investor Relations and Online Communications
(212) 556-5224

Arthur Sulzberger Jr., Chairman & Publisher:
publisher@nytimes.com

Scott H. Heekin-Canedy, President, General Manager
president@nytimes.com

USA Today
1000 Wilson Blvd., Arlington, VA 22229
Phone: 800-872-0001 or 703-276-3651

Fax: 703-247-3108
E-mail: editor@usatoday.com

Wall Street Journal
200 Liberty St., New York, NY 10281

Phone: 212-416-2000
Fax: 212-416-2658
E-mail: editors@interactive.wsj.com

Washington Post

1150 15th St., NW, Washington, DC 20071
Phone: 202-334-6000
Fax: 202-334-5269
E-mail: ombudsman@washpost.com
or call 202-334-7582

Charles Babington: babingtonc@washpost.com

Associated Press
50 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10020
Phone: 212-621-1500
Fax: 212-621-7523
D.C. Bureau phone: 202-776-9400

Magazines

Newsweek
251 W 57th Street, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-445-4000

Fax: 212-445-5068
E-mail: letters@newsweek.com

Time
Time & Life Bldg., Rockefeller Center, New York, NY 10020

Phone: 212-522-1212
Fax: 212-522-0323
E-mail: letters@time.com

U.S. News & World Report

1050 Thomas Jefferson St., Washington, DC 20007
Phone: 202-955-2000
Fax: 202-955-2049
E-mail: letters@usnews.com